© 2019 MACS Frederick Proudly created with Wix.com

About the Members

We are currently 10 members from eight different congregations.  We represent Christian, Jewish, Muslim, Quaker, and Unitarian Universalist faiths.  We welcome all who share our belief in our moral obligation to protect this world we have been given.

Steering Committee

Barb Trader                     btrader72@gmail.com             Unitarian Universalist

Cindy Shubin                   cindy.shubin@yahoo.com       Beth Shalom

Aroosa Khan                    aroosak_31@hotmail.com      Frederick Islamic Society

Mike Koob                        mikekoob@hotmail.com          Middletown United Methodist

Ann Payne                        Paynestake@gmail.com         Frederick Friends Meeting

Kathleen Rall                    treeople@aol.com                   Unitarian Universalist

Debbie Satorius                debbiesatorius@gmail.com     Holy Family Catholic

Linda Coyle                       lcoyle@yahoo.com                  Evangelical Reformed United

                                                                                           Church of Christ

Jeff Wilson                         jmrdwilson@comcast.net        Unitarian Universalist 

Bernadette Roche              Broche@loyola.edu                 Church of the Transfiguration